Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Romo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Romo

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (141 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anya O.

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick has been my agent for car, apartment, and homeowner insurance over the last 5 years. I can trust him to help me find a good rate, and he and his team are very responsive and proactive. Definitely a great office to work with!"

Samuel Peterson

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful in developing policy for pretty complex property scenario. Thanks."

Professor Rivera

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Nick is a pleasure. He is great at follow up and genuinely cares. I recommend him and welcome more opportunities to work him. For the record, I'm a realtor, educator and mother of 7. I value folks that provide efficient service and problem solve at the first opportunity."

sylvester patterson

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick has been my agent since 2019 I have all my insurance policy’s with his office. He is best insurance agent I have ever dealt with. I continue to be a customer of State Farm and Nick is big reason for that!!"

kingjnx

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are so helpful and friendly. If you're looking for auto, home, and life insurance I recommend calling or visiting this office!"

hector feliz

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ok"

haj aziz

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was very knowledgeable and easy going, he made purchasing a bundle for home and auto insurance a breeze. Nick’s connection and knowledge about the local community makes me feel secure and comfortable if I’m ever faced with an insurance issue."

Jay Nerf (Jaynerf176)

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Romo is excellent to work with, highly professional, and an all-around good guy! Highly recommend him for your insurance needs"

Joe Waddell

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catrina is wonderful! I had a lot of questions and concerns, and she was patient and answered everything thoughtfully. My policy is better than it was with my previous insurer, and significantly cheaper. Highly recommended to get a quote from the folks here."

durkia estrada

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) HIGHLY RECOMMEND I work with him since I bought my first home almost 8 years ago. I have my cars, trucks and two more houses through him now. He is easy to work, he speak Spanish and answer quickly to all yours questions. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED I work with him since I bought my first house almost 8 years ago. I have my cars, truck and two more houses through it now. He is easy to work with, speaks Spanish and responds quickly to all your questions. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED (Original) HIGHLY RECOMMEND I work with him since I bought my first home almost 8 years ago. I have my cars, truck and two more houses through him now. He is easy to work, he speak Spanish and answer quickly to all yours questions. HIGHLY RECOMMEND MUY RECOMENDABLE Trabajo con él desde que compré mi primera casa hace casi 8 años. Tengo mis autos, camioneta y dos casas más a través de él ahora. Es fácil de trabajar, habla español y responde rápidamente a todas tus preguntas. ALTAMENTE RECOMENDADO"

Jimmy Ortiz

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was very knowledgeable and personable and I came away with a very positive experience after meeting with him."

José Villaseñor

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Romo agency is very professional, thorough & attentive to its customers needs and a pleasure to deal with!"

Ted Rejman

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trying hard to establish and retain his customer base with a great product and service."

Shannon Brown

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is our insurance agent and is amazing. I recently needed insurance for an event and he got back to me right away, even though later I found out he is at a NFL game. Nick is always very responsive and takes pride in giving quality service!"

Jaclyn Freeland

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with and the best rates around!"

Jayesh Patel

October 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"Based on previous experience everytime I make a modification to my auto policy such adding or removing coverage I am quoted a rate which is disputed by them later on. The quote I'm initially given is always lower than my statement when I receive later. This has happened repeatedly over time. Smells like a scam?"

Chaitanya Tappu

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly agent, great rates."

Christine Stezzi

September 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"He is absolutely terrible. Makes promises that can’t be kept and does not care at all about his clients. My dad has been dead for over two years and he continues to send birthday cards to my mom’s address each year after complaining multiple times. Nick is a jerk and does not care about anyone but himself and his money."

David Krupp

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catrina was wonderfully helpful for our home and auto insurance."

Melissa Coville

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a fast and simple experience working with Catrina for auto & renters insurance. Thank you for such great service!"

Jason Wang

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience, smooth process, and Nick was super informative!"

Ed Hilbert

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is great, State farm is great, professional and competitive, quality insurance and confidence that if you have an issue your company is there for you!!! Not like other companies... STATE FARM IS THERE"

Emily Warfle

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"HIGHLY RECOMMEND 🙌🏼 My previous home owners insurance company terminated my insurance because the grass wasn’t mowed and the outside stairs were falling apart. The house was vacant and I had not closed yet. Therefore, it was not being maintained yet. I tried getting ahold of my agent to explain this and got no reply. I emailed Nick and he helped me right away! It was 8pm at night and he ensured I got coverage as to not compromise my loan. I have my car, truck, home and life insurance through him now. Even if Nick can’t offer you a cheaper rate than another company, I still recommend him because he always has your best interest in mind."

Juan Romero

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick's office is very caring. His staff went the extra mile to help explain my claim details. They answered every question that I had and my homeowners claim was fully resolved. It's good to know that this office has your back when an issue comes up."

nicole kobziewicz

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are very passionate and professional."